Secretariat and Management Group


General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (1480) 878621
Fax: +44 (1480) 878650
Email: info@bpa-fmg.org.uk

British Pyrotechnists Association
8 Aragon Place
Kimbolton
Huntingdon
Cambs
PE28 0JD

Management Committee

SecretaryDr Tom Smithtom@carndu.com01480 878620
ChairmanAndy Hubbleandy@starfireworks.co.uk01344 425321
Andrew Goodwinandy@merlin-fireworks.co.uk01794 389111
Andrew Wigginsandy@jubileefireworks.co.uk01384 402255
Avril DiPalmaavril@candu.com01480 878622
Cliff Stonestreetcliff@fullyfused.co.uk01462 817640
Derek Hayesderek@skylinepromotions.co.uk08452 606247
Keith Webbkeith.webb@pyro-vision.com01732 862768
Mark Priestmark@fireworkcrazy.com01245 354422
Rino Sampieririnos@fantasticfireworks.co.uk01582 485555
Simon Hardingsimon@sirotechnics.co.uk07881 915101
Will Evanswill@titaniumfireworks.com07813 326 694